Staff Directory

Andrew Vaucrosson, Executive Director

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 223

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: avaucrosson@bnt.bm

 

Vincent Chaves, Director of Finance

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 219

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: vchaves@bnt.bm

 

Randolph Joynes, Property Manager 

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 216

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: propertymanager@bnt.bm

 

Myles Darrell, Conservation Officer

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 224

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: myles@bnt.bm 

 

Britt Franklin Call, Director of Development and Engagement 

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 222

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: bcall@bnt.bm

 

Jordan Smith, Development Officer

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 215

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: jsmith@bnt.bm

 

Lauren Simons, Executive Director Assistant & Membership and Development Administrator 

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 218

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: membership@bnt.bm 

 

Dr Dörte Horsfield, Director of Education

Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 212

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: dhorsfield@bnt.bm

 

Anna Ridgeway, Museums Manager

Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 217

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email: aridgeway@bnt.bm

 

Donella Perinchief, Accounts

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 220

Fax. (441) 236-0617

Email:Donella@bnt.bm

 

 

TOP