Reciprocal Agreements

Reciprocal agreements with National Trusts around the globe allow our members to freely visit the following sites:

Africa: National Trust of Zimbabwe

Asia: Japan National Trust

Caribbean: Barbados National Trust; BVI National Parks Trust; National Trust for the Cayman Islands; The Conservation Trust of Puerto Rico

Europe: National Trust for England, Wales and Northern Ireland; National Trust for Jersey; National Trust for Scotland; The Manx Museum and National Trust - Isle of Man; the Gelderland Trust for Historic Houses and the Gelderland Trust for National Beauty - Netherlands

Pacific: All Australian State and Territory National Trusts - Australia and Tasmania; National Trust for Fiji; New Zealand Historic Places Trust; Queen Elizabeth II National Trust - New Zealand