Contact Us

Office Address

Waterville
2 Pomander Road
Paget PG 05
Bermuda

Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm, except public holidays

Mailing Address

Bermuda National Trust
P.O. Box HM 61
Hamilton, HM AX
Bermuda

Tel. (441) 236-6483
Email:palmetto@bnt.bm

Karen Border, Executive Director

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 223

Email: karen.border@bnt.bm

Vincent Chaves, Head of Finance & Administration

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 219

Email: vchaves@bnt.bm

Donella Perinchief, Account Administrator

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 220

Email:donella@bnt.bm

Nicky Gurret, Head of Property & Facilities 

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 216

Email:  nicky.gurret@bnt.bm

Myles Darrell, Head of Natural Heritage

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 224

Email: myles.darrell@bnt.bm

Dr. Charlotte Andrews, Head of Cultural Heritage

Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 225

Email: charlotte.andrews@bnt.bm

Anna Stevenson, Heritage Education Coordinator

Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 217

Email: anna.stevenson@bnt.bm

Lauren Simons, Executive Assistant & Membership & Development Administrator 

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 218

Email: membership@bnt.bm

Email: lsimons@bnt.bm

Dr. Dörte Horsfield, Head of Development & Engagement

Tel (441) 236-6483 ext. 222

Email: dhorsfield@bnt.bm

Jordan Smith, Development Officer

Tel. (441) 236-6483 ext. 215

Email: jsmith@bnt.bm